page loader

MARKET MANAGER

Stallholder, General or Media Enquiries contact:
Holly Manning
manager@orangefarmersmarket.org.au
0418 654 226

OFM MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2019

President

Paula Charnock – Thornbrook Orchard
info@thornbrookorhard.com.au
6365 3145

Vice President

Rachael Blanchard – Saltbird
saltbird@bigpond.com
0407 666 722

Treasurer
Mel Skeers – Heifer Station Wines
m.skeers@gmail.com
0410 707 543

Secretary
Anna Stranger – Stranerio Olive Oil
minorue@optusnet.com.au
0437 640 278

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Katherine Shannon – Carbeen Pastured Produce
carbeen@pasturedproduce.com.au
0411 202 837

Trish Bragg – Paling Yards Olives
patricabragg73@gmail.com
0427 353 636

Richard Dowling – Franklin Road Preserves
richard@bigcountry.net.au
0412 199 404

Zanzie DSouza – Trunkey Creek Bacon & Pork
Zanziedsouza@bigpond.com
0400 894 430

Kerrie Ford – Sweet Treat Connections
kfrs@bigpond.com
0420 910 757

ROTARY REPRESENTATIVE

Bruce Smith
bruce@westlinkfinance.com.au
0418 628 844

SEND A MESSAGE

Alternatively, for Stallholder, General or Media Enquiries you can contact the Market Manager using the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Australian Farmers’ Market Association

This is a not-for profit organisation that seeks to facilitate a network of authentic sustainable farmers’ markets across Australia.

Look up the website below to find out where farmers’ markets are around Australia and keep up to date with developments of the Association.

www.farmersmarkets.org.au

Orange 360

Orange 360 is a not for profit organisation that aims to create an effective umbrella for the marketing, promotion and development of the Orange region, based primarily on wine and food tourism but encompassing the whole business community of Orange, Blayney and Cabonne for the purpose of economic development.

http://www.orange360.com.au

Visit Orange

There’s so much to see and do in Orange. Whether you’re visiting, new to town, or have friends and family staying and are looking for something new to experience, there’s plenty to find at the Visit Orange website.

http://www.visitorange.com.au/