page loader

MARKET MANAGER

Stallholder, General or Media Enquiries contact:
Holly Manning
manager@orangefarmersmarket.org.au
0418 654 226

OFMI MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2017

President
Kai Woltmann – The Second Mouse Cheese Company
kai@secondmousecheeseco.com.au
0401 724 073

Vice President
Rachael Blanchard – Saltbird
saltbird@bigpond.com
0407 666 722

Treasurer
Trish Bragg – Paling Yards Olives
rtbragg@bigpond.com
0427 353 636

Secretary
Tavia Lyons – Lavendilli-Blue
tlyons74@bigpond.com
0477 134 615

MANAGEMENT COMMITTE MEMBERS

Katherine Shannon – Carbeen Pastured Produce
carbeen@pasturedproduce.com.au
0411 202 837

Jon Shiner – Badlands Brewery
jon@badlandsbrewery.com.au
0411 025 437

Richard Dowling – Franklin Road Preserves
richard@bigcountry.net.au
0412 199 404

Annie Woltmann – The Second Mouse Cheese Company
kai@secondmousecheeseco.com.au
0401 724 073

Sam Samimi – Samimi Produce
mansamimi@gmail.com
0416 126 555

ROTARY REPRESENTATIVE

Bruce Smith
bruce@westlinkfinance.com.au
0418 628 844

SEND A MESSAGE

Alternatively, for Stallholder, General or Media Enquiries you can contact the Market Manager using the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Australian Farmers’ Market Association

This is a not-for profit organisation that seeks to facilitate a network of authentic sustainable farmers’ markets across Australia.

Look up the website below to find out where farmers’ markets are around Australia and keep up to date with developments of the Association.

www.farmersmarkets.org.au

Brand Orange

Brand Orange is a not for profit organisation that aims to create an effective umbrella for the marketing, promotion and development of the Orange region, based primarily on wine and food tourism but encompassing the whole business community of Orange, Blayney and Cabonne for the purpose of economic development.

http://www.brandorange.com.au

Visit Orange

There’s so much to see and do in Orange. Whether you’re visiting, new to town, or have friends and family staying and are looking for something new to experience, there’s plenty to find at the Visit Orange website.

http://www.visitorange.com.au/