Contact the
ORANGE FARMERS
MARKET

 

Stallholder, General or Media Enquiries contact:

MARKET MANAGER

Holly Manning 0418 654 226
manager@orangefarmersmarket.org.au

OFMI MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2016

PRESIDENT
Katherine Shannon - Carbeen Pastured Produce
Carbeen@pasturedproduce.com.au - 0411 202 837

VICE PRESIDENT
Rachael Blanchard - Saltbird
saltbird@bigpond.com - 0407 666 722

TREASURER
Trish Bragg - Paling Yards Olives
rtbragg@bigpond.com - 0427 353 636

SECRETARY
Tavia Lyons - Lavendilli-Blue
tlyons74@bigpond.com - 0477 134 615

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
Julie Dolle - Orange Mountain Wines
julie@orangemountain.com.au - 0407 916 860

MANAGEMENT COMMITTE MEMBERS
Marty Oliver - Borenore Brewhouse
marty@borenorebrewhouse.com.au - 0431 071 424

Jon Shiner - Badlands Brewery
jon@badlandsbrewery.com.au - 0411 025 437

Richard Dowling - Franklin Road Preserves
richard@bigcountry.net.au - 0412 199 404

Jo Robson - robsonsfive@bigpond.com - 0417 676 318

Anna Stranger - Straniero
minorue@optusnet.com.au - 0437 640 278

Kai & Annie Woltmann - The Second Mouse Cheese Company
kai@secondmousecheeseco.com.au - 0401 724 073

ROTARY REPRESENTATIVE

Bruce Smith - bruce@westlinkfinance.com.au - 0418 628 844



NEW STALLHOLDERS
If you are interested in being a stall holder, read this information first.